

VALLEY PROGRAM FOR AGING SERVICES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JANUARY 2023

STANDING COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Deborah Bundy-Carpenter, Chair Buddy Bryan Don Driver Liz Garvey Charlotte Sibold

Lori Turner

Staff Support: Jenn Chestnut, Jeri Schaff

Audit and Finance Committee Buddy Bryan, Chair

Janet Bryan Crista Cabe Lora Hamp Deborah Lambert Ryan Miracle

Staff Support: Gene Davis, Jeri Schaff

Board Development Committee Don Driver, Chair

Calissa Hiligh Chris Miller Lori Turner

Staff Support: Jenn Chestnut, Jeri Schaff

Personnel Committee

Lori Turner, Chair Ralph Caldroney Jamie Dunn Calissa Hiligh Charlotte Sibold

Staff Support: Jenn Chestnut, Jeri Schaff

Planning Committee

Charlotte Sibold, Chair Janet Bryan Jamie Dunn Liz Garvey Deborah Lambert

Chris Miller

Staff Support: Jenn Chestnut, Jeri Schaff

Resource Development Committee Liz Garvey, Chair

Buddy Bryan Crista Cabe Lora Hamp Ryan Miracle

Staff Support: Beth Bland, Jeri Schaff